Kenneth Boyd (University of Southern Denmark)
Sean Crawford (The University of Manchester)
Anna-Sophie Heinemann (University of Paderborn)
Frederique Janssen-Lauret (The University of Manchester)
Dilek Kadioglu (Middle East Technical University, Ankara)
Gregory Lavers (Concordia University)
Gary Ostertag (The City University of New York)
James Pearson (Bridgman State University)
Andrea Reichenberger (University of Paderborn)
Marta Sznajder (MCMP, Munich)

The complete program can be dowloaded here

Create your website with
Get started